Feel Alive in Health & Love

Hello Luv!  February is here and love is in the air! Feel alive in health and love!

This month is dedicated to the mother’s who have labored in love!  Learn why the proper nutrition and taking the right multi-vitamin is so important for mother’s-to-be in the early stages of pregnancy and can be crucial in developing healthy babes in utero.


Join us mama’s for a one-of-a-kind 30-Day, Clean Eating, Nutritional Therapy Coaching Program designed for Mothers on February 15th! I will be with you along your journey in helping you reach your goals.  Here is the link below for full details of my program.


 

Let’s keep those hearts beating healthy this month with our targeted
Shaklee SmartHeart Products!
Hear Dr. Daggy, one of the top scientists in the world talk on the
health benefits of a healthy heart.

 

 


 


I invite you to join us for a special “Health Chat Call” on “Building a Healthy Home”.
I will be speaking on our Non-Toxic Home Products, Supporting Healthy Bodies with Shaklee Nutrition and our Natural Skin Care. There will be great information shared and a time to ask any questions you may have on Shaklee products.
Here are the details to listen in on the call:
Live Meeting 1-641-715-3288 | Pin #819327
7:07 PM Eastern | 6:07 PM Central | 5:07 PM Mountain | 4:07 PM Pacific
 



 

 

 


This Month’s Special Promotions and Product Specials!
 

 

 

 

Read all of this month’s Articles at: www.WellnessNewsOnline.net/deartara

 

 

Does Your Heart Health Regimen Need a Boost?

Heart disease is America’s Leading cause of death, and there are numberous factors that can increase your risk. By maintinaing already healthy cholesterol and blood pressure levels, you can protect your heart for years to come.

7 Signs You’re Not Getting Enough Magnesium

Have you got cravings for chocolate so intense that you can’t think about anything else? What about those muscle cramps that keep you up at night? Or your trips to the bathroom are a bit of a struggle? Chances are you’re deficient in magnesium!

Is Your New Year’s Resolution Still Going Strong in February?

Come the first of January, the hordes of enthusiastic resolutions-ers account for the swelling number of gym, yoga and Pilates memberships as the diet books fly off the book store shelves. By the second week of February, …

3 Reasons Women Shouldn’t Fear the Weight Room

If you’ve heard it once, you’ve heard it a million times: You’ve gotta strength train. Building muscle not only tones your body and boosts your metabolism but also improves your heart, bone and joint health. Yet far too many of us still shy away from the weight room. In fact, only about 20 percent …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment